You are on the music page

To follow on Spotify Click Here

List of Silicon Breakdown music on this site

--- over 250 MB of original mp3 files


Click on a picture for more info

Silicon Breakdown also available on Apple Music, i Tunes, Spotify and others, just search Silicon Breakdown

See videos and more on our Facebook page

The Breakdown CD in DigiPack $5.99 - Online here Choose CD-RP

The Breakdown

Release 2017

4 songs

all info and graphics here for The Breakdown

1. Dark Skies.mp3

2. Break it Down.mp3

3. Shelter from the Storms.mp3

4. Solace.mp3


Space Release

3 Songs


all info and graphics here for Space

1. Low Orbit.mp3

2. Mars Landing.mp3

3. Deep Space Mission.mp3

EuropaEclipse.mp4 ---- 107 MB -- Europa Eclipse movie (Low Orbit Audio)

The video was created by Lee Roskin



Green Release

7 Songs

all info and graphics here for Green release

1. Don't Believe.mp3

2. Cycle of Violence.mp3

3. Papio.mp3

4. Machination 36.mp3

5. Mutated.mp3

6. Passage.mp3

7. Scrutinizer.mp3


Synthetic Release

5 Songs

all info and graphics here for Synthetic release


1. Synthetic.mp3

2. Mutation 01.mp3

3. Mutation 02.mp3

4. Squishy .mp3

5. Peace Out.mp3



Y2K Buggin' Release

3 songs

all info and graphics here for Y2K Buggin' release

1. Y2K Buggin.mp3

2. Check The System Live 1999.mp3

3. Blink.mp3

Music related pictures and stuff

studio & live pictures PICTURES of STUFF

Silicon Breakdown has been a source of free information and pictures for analog synthesizers since 1999

The Music side of this site contains the sounds of Silicon Breakdown and various other musical adventures. MUSIC HERE

The Synth side showcases beautiful instruments from the past. ANALOG SYNTHESIZER INFO HERE

send comments to james AT (replace AT with @)